Archive of sermons

Worship Date

Minister
Sermon Title

MP3 Audio

Sept. to Mid June
10 AM
Mid June thru Labor Day
9 AM


Worship
Bulletin

Sunday, April 21, 2019

 

Easter Dreams

Rev. Bill Trump

  doc

Sunday, April 14, 2019

 

Parades

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday - April 7, 2019

 

Extravagance

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3

doc

Sunday - March 31, 2019

 

Remorse, Resentment and Courage!

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc

Sunday - March 24, 2019

 

Lifelong Learners

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday - March 17, 2019

 

God's Promise

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tempted?

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday, March 3, 2019

 

Reflecting God's Glory

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc

Sunday, February 24, 2019

 

Against All Odds

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, February 17, 2019

A New Vision

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, December 9, 2018

Z's Blessing

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc

Sunday, December 2, 2018

 

Patience 

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, November 25, 2018

" ? "  

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Thursday, November 22, 2018

THANKSGIVING!

Spiritual Blessings

Rev. Bill Trump

  doc

Sunday, November 18, 2018

 

Thanking

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Veteran's Day

Sparkle and Spanky and the Gospel

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Roll of Remembrance

The Posture of Prayer

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday, October 28, 2018

23rd Sun. after Pentecost

What are You Waiting For?

Chaplain Tesha Urban

mp3 doc

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Stewardship Sunday

Taking a Risk

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday, October 14, 2018

21st Sun. after Pentecost

The Rich Young Man

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday, October 7, 2018

World Communion Sun

Skip a Rope

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc

Sunday, September 30, 2018

19th Sun. after Pentecost

Memories of Summer Vacations

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc

Sunday, September 23, 2018

18th Sun. after Pentecost

Greatness

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday, September 16, 2018

17th Sun. after Pentecost

How Much Does It Cost?

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday, September 9, 2018

16th Sun. after Pentecost

Time to Listen

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday, September 2, 2018

15th Sun. after Pentecost

Sanctified in Truth

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Milwaukee Web Design Milwaukee Content Management