Archive of sermons

Sermon Title

Worship Date

Minister

MP3 Audio

Worship Bulletin

Sending Out

Sunday, July 7, 2019
Rev. Bill Trump

Rest

Sunday, June 23, 2019
Rev. Bill Trump

Laity Sunday

Sunday, June 23, 2019
Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

The Measure of Our Lives

Sunday, June 16, 2019
Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

Empowered

Sunday, June 9, 2019
Rev. Bill Trump

Meditation on Youth Sunday

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Rev. Bill Trump

The Apostle Only Had One Question

Sunday, May 26, 2019
Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

Christian Homes

Sunday, May 9, 2019
Rev. Bill Trump

Spiritual Health

Sunday, April 28, 2019
Rev. Bill Trump

Easter Dreams

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Rev. Bill Trump

Parades

Sunday, April 14, 2019
Rev. Bill Trump

Extravagance

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Rev. Bill Trump

Remorse, Resentment and Courage!

Sunday - March 31, 2019
Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

Lifelong Learners

Sunday - March 24, 2019
Rev. Bill Trump

God's Promise

Sunday - March 17, 2019
Rev. Bill Trump

Tempted?

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Rev. Bill Trump

Reflecting God's Glory

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

Against All Odds

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Rev. Bill Trump

A New Vision

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Rev. Bill Trump

Z's Blessing

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

Patience

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Rev. Bill Trump

" ? "

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Rev. Bill Trump

Spiritual Blessings

Thursday, November 22, 2018
THANKSGIVING!
Rev. Bill Trump

Thanking

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Rev. Bill Trump

Sparkle and Spanky and the Gospel

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Veteran's Day
Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

The Posture of Prayer

Sunday, November 4, 2018
Roll of Remembrance
Rev. Bill Trump

What are You Waiting For?

Sunday, October 28, 2018
23rd Sun. after Pentecost
Chaplain Tesha Urban

Taking a Risk

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Stewardship Sunday
Rev. Bill Trump

The Rich Young Man

Sunday, October 14, 2018
21st Sun. after Pentecost
Rev. Bill Trump

Skip a Rope

Sunday, October 7, 2018
World Communion Sun
Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

Memories of Summer Vacations

Sunday, September 30, 2018
19th Sun. after Pentecost
Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

Greatness

Sunday, September 23, 2018
18th Sun. after Pentecost
Rev. Bill Trump

How Much Does It Cost?

Sunday, September 16, 2018
17th Sun. after Pentecost
Rev. Bill Trump

Time to Listen

Sunday, September 9, 2018
16th Sun. after Pentecost
Rev. Bill Trump

Sanctified in Truth

Sunday, September 2, 2018
15th Sun. after Pentecost
Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski